What's on

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 2nd October 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 3rd October 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
Wednesday 4th October 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 5th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 6th October 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 7th October 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
Sunday 8th October 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00All-age Holy Communion
A family-friendly service. Informal and not too long. Accompanied by the Christ Church music group and Semiquavers
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
16:00Choral Evensong
Monday 9th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 10th October 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
19:30Mothers Union Meeting
Usually in Christ Church Hall -
see programme on website for details.
all welcome
Wednesday 11th October 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
13:45First Steps
A simple service for children under 5 and their carers, followed by tea and play in the church hall
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 12th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 13th October 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 14th October 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
09:30Working Party
A friendly monthly gathering in church for some cleaning and DIY
Sunday 15th October 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 16th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 17th October 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
Wednesday 18th October 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 19th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
15:00Mustard Seed
All welcome. A friendly afternoon tea and an opportunity to make new friends.
Friday 20th October 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 21st October 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
Sunday 22nd October 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 23rd October 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 24th October 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
Wednesday 25th October 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 26th October 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 27th October 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 28th October 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
Sunday 29th October 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 30th October 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 31st October 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
<< September 2017