What's on

<< August 2017

September 2017

Friday 1st September 201717:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 2nd September 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
11:00Baptism Preparation
Sunday 3rd September 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 4th September 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 5th September 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
Wednesday 6th September 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 7th September 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 8th September 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 9th September 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
09:30Working Party
A friendly monthly gathering in church for some cleaning and DIY
Sunday 10th September 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00All-age Holy Communion
A family-friendly service. Informal and not too long. Accompanied by the Christ Church music group and Semiquavers
16:00Choral Evensong
Monday 11th September 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 12th September 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
19:30Mothers Union Meeting
Usually in Christ Church Hall -
see programme on website for details.
all welcome
Wednesday 13th September 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
13:45First Steps
A simple service for children under 5 and their carers, followed by tea and play in the church hall
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 14th September 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 15th September 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 16th September 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
Sunday 17th September 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 18th September 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 19th September 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
Wednesday 20th September 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 21st September 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
15:00Mustard Seed
All welcome. A friendly afternoon tea and an opportunity to make new friends.
Friday 22nd September 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 23rd September 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
Sunday 24th September 201708:00Holy Communion
A said service - all welcome!
10:00Holy Communion
A sung service - family-friendly on the 2nd Sunday of the month... creche and children's activities every week. All welcome!
Monday 25th September 201708:00Morning Prayer
A simple prayer service to start the day
Tuesday 26th September 201708:00Morning Prayer for EGG at St Aidan's Church
18:15Semiquavers
A singing group for children and young people aged 7 and over
Wednesday 27th September 201710:00Holy Communion
A quiet, said service of Holy Communion
17:15Evening Prayer at Christ Church
Thursday 28th September 201708:30Morning Prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
Friday 29th September 201713:15Parent and Toddlers
Friday afternoons in term-time in the church hall - all welcome. £1 subscription
17:15Evening prayer at Holy Family Church, Palmer Ave
18:30Office Hours
For enquiries of any kind, especially baptisms and weddings
Saturday 30th September 201708:00Holy Communion
Held in St Faith's Chapel to the left of the main altar. Come in to church through the little door.
<< August 2017